Northeastern Region

Click on the email address below to contact your county coordinator.

If your county is not listed, please email your questions to: info@ohiovip.org.

Cuyahoga County – cuyahoga@ohiovip.org

Erie County – erie@ohiovip.org

Geauga Countygeauga@ohiovip.org

Lake County – lake@ohiovip.org

Lorain County – lorain@ohiovip.org

Medina County – medina@ohiovip.org

Stark County – stark@ohiovip.org

Wayne County – wayne@ohiovip.org